Michael Pink

Milwaukee Ballet Artistic Director | Sponsored by Sue and Allan ‘Bud’ Selig

Kristin Dimmer

General Manager – Email: kdimmer@milwaukeeballet.org; Phone: 414.902.2118

Alyx Johnson

Administrator – Email: ajohnson@milwaukeeballet.org; Phone: 414.902.2149

Katie Kowols

Registrar – Email: kkowols@milwaukeeballet.org; Phone: 414.902.2117

Tatiana Jouravel-Malinkine

Head of Academy and Pre-Professional Division
Email: tmalinkine@milwaukeeballet.org

Alyce Andrews

Towne Centre Branch Manager, Head of Junior Division
Email: aandrews@milwaukeeballet.org; Phone: 262.790.1380

Victoria (Tori) Stevenson

Riverpoint Village Branch Manager, Head of Student Division
Email: vstevenson@milwaukeeballet.org; Phone: 414.228.8128

Discover More

Summer Intensive

Spend the summer with renowned international faculty and emerge with refined talent and a new perspective.

Learn More

Our Dancers

Twenty-three professional dancers make up our Company. Coming from eight countries, these dancers have chosen to bring their unique talents to this city and now call Milwaukee home.

Learn More

Milwaukee Ballet II

The next generation of dancers. These dancers have dedicated a year of their lives to ballet, training, and performances.

Learn More

Season 2019-20

This season we celebrate 50 years of presenting classical and modern ballet in Milwaukee.

Learn More