Administrative

Julia Glawe

Executive Director

Mary Rask

Finance Director – Email: mrask@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2105

Kelly Knoke

Customer Relationship Manager – Email: kknoke@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2135

Douglas McCubbin

Operations Manager – Email: dmccubbin@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2112

Lexie Taylor Higgins

Company Manager & Stage Manager – Email: lhiggins@milwaukeeballet.org,  Phone: 414.902.2109

Beth Hohenfeldt

Accountant – Email:  bhohenfeldt@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2131

Community Engagement

Alyson Chavez

Director of Community Engagement & Milwaukee Ballet II Manager – Email:achavez@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2120

Lori McNichols

Community Engagement & Milwaukee Ballet II Coordinator – Email: lflanigan@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2126

Victoria Zures

Relevé Faculty

Development

Frances Steiner

Associate Development Director – Email: fsteiner@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2104

Allison Kaminsky

Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager – Email: akaminsky@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2121

Brooklynn Lawrence-Krol

Special Events Manager – Email: blawrence-krol@milwaukeeballet.org, Email: 414.902.2114

Marketing

Anne Metcalfe

Marketing & Communications Director – Email: ametcalfe@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2110

Tracy Hibner

Ticket Director – Email: thibner@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2106

Leslie Rivers

Media & Public Relations Manager – Email: lrivers@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2102

Megan Spangberg

Marketing & Promotions Manager – Email: mspangberg@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2107

Rachel Malehorn

Artistic Advisor

Timothy O’Donnell

Artistic Advisor

School & Academy

Rolando Yanes

Director – Email: ryanes@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2119

Renee Griswold

General Manager – Email: rgriswold@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2118

Imani Jalil

Administrator – Email: ijalil@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2149

Lillianna Petsch-Horvath

Registrar – Email: lpetsch-horvath@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2117

Karl von Rabenau

Riverpoint Branch Manager – Email: kvonrabenau@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.228.8128

Nancy McCloud

Towne Center Branch Manager – Email:  nmccloud@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 262.790.1380

Receptionists

Erin Lewenauer
Sandra Murzyn
Liz Warren

 

 

Discover More

The Latest

Learn more about our special events, exclusive performances, audition opportunities, community involvement and any other exciting news.

Learn More

Summer Intensive

Spend the summer with renowned international faculty and emerge with refined talent and a new perspective.

Learn More

Genesis

Our international choreographic competition at the Pabst Theater gives audiences a thrilling glimpse of the future of dance.

Learn More

Support the Ballet

Supporters of Milwaukee Ballet deserve a standing ovation for their lasting impact on both the company and our community.

Learn More