Administrative

Anne Metcalfe | Managing Director

Mary Rask | Finance Director
Phone: 414.902.2105

Douglas McCubbin | Operations Manager
Email: dmccubbin@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2112

Ivan Mejias  | Accountant
Phone: 414.902.2131

Community Engagement

Tiffany Kadani | Relevé Faculty
Email: tkadani@milwaukeeballet.org

Victoria Stevenson | Relevé Faculty
Email: vstevenson@milwaukeeballet.org

Development & Marketing

Tai Pauls | Director of Development & Marketing
Email: tpauls@milwaukeeballet.org

Lisa Lahmann | Grants Manager
Email: llahmann@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2121

Morgan Pankratz| Box Office Manager
Email: mpankratz@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2106

Addie Prochnow | Marketing & Promotions Manager
Email: aprochnow@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2107

Timothy O’Donnell | Artistic Advisor
Email: todonnell@milwaukeeballet.org

Leslie Rivers | PR & Media Manager
Email: lrivers@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2102

Samantha (Sam) Harmon-Smith | Development Assistant
Email: sharmon-smith@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2114

Discover More

The Latest

Learn more about our special events, exclusive performances, audition opportunities, community involvement and any other exciting news.

Learn More

Summer Intensive

Spend the summer with renowned international faculty and emerge with refined talent and a new perspective.

Learn More

Donate Today

Supporters of Milwaukee Ballet deserve a standing ovation for their lasting impact on both the company and our community.

Learn More

Our Dancers

Twenty-three professional dancers make up our Company. Coming from eight countries, these dancers have chosen to bring their unique talents to this city and now call Milwaukee home.

Learn More