Administrative

Anne Metcalfe | General Manager
Email: ametcalfe@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2110

Mary Rask | Finance Director
Email: mrask@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2105

Douglas McCubbin | Operations Manager
Email: dmccubbin@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2112

Beth Hohenfeldt | Accountant
Email: bhohenfeldt@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2131

Community Engagement

Alyson Chavez | Director of Community Engagement & MBII Manager
Emaill: achavez@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2120

Lori McNichols | Community Engagement & MBII Coordinator
Email: lmcnichols@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2126

Tiffany Braniff| Relevé Faculty
Email: tbraniff@milwaukeeballet.org

Victoria Stevenson | Relevé Faculty
Email: vstevenson@milwaukeeballet.org

Development

Carl Lockrem | Director of Development
Emaill: clockrem@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2129

Frances Steiner | Assistant Director of Development
Email: fsteiner@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2104

Lisa Lahmann | Grants Manager
Email: llahmann@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2121

Samantha (Sam) Harmon-Smith | Development Assistant
Email: sharmon-smith@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2114

Marketing

Tina Drewek | Director of Marketing
Email: tdrewek@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone:(414) 902-2110

Tracy Hibner | Ticketing Director
Email: thibner@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2106

Matt McFall | Marketing & Promotions Manager
Email: mmcfall@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2107

Timothy O’Donnell | Artistic Advisor
Email: todonnell@milwaukeeballet.org

Leslie Rivers | PR & Media Manager
Email: lrivers@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2102

Discover More

The Latest

Learn more about our special events, exclusive performances, audition opportunities, community involvement and any other exciting news.

Learn More

Summer Intensive

Spend the summer with renowned international faculty and emerge with refined talent and a new perspective.

Learn More

Donate Today

Supporters of Milwaukee Ballet deserve a standing ovation for their lasting impact on both the company and our community.

Learn More

Our Dancers

Twenty-three professional dancers make up our Company. Coming from eight countries, these dancers have chosen to bring their unique talents to this city and now call Milwaukee home.

Learn More