Administrative

Anne Metcalfe | Managing Director

Mary Rask | Finance Director
Phone: 414.902.2105

Douglas McCubbin | Operations Manager
Email: dmccubbin@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2112

Community Engagement

Samantha Martinson | Director of Community Engagement
Email: smartinson@milwaukeeballet.org

Tiffany Kadani | Relevé Faculty
Email: tkadani@milwaukeeballet.org

Victoria Stevenson | Relevé Faculty
Email: vstevenson@milwaukeeballet.org

Development & Marketing

Tai Pauls | Director – Marketing & Development
Email: tpauls@milwaukeeballet.org

Lisa Lahmann | Associate Director – Development
Email: llahmann@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2121

Morgan Pankratz| Manager – Patron Services
Email: mpankratz@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2106

Addie Prochnow | Manager – Digital Marketing
Email: aprochnow@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2107

Leslie Rivers | Manager – Communications
Email: lrivers@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2102

Samantha (Sam) Harmon-Smith | Coordinator – Marketing & Development
Email: sharmon-smith@milwaukeeballet.org, Phone: 414.902.2114

Discover More

The Latest

Learn more about our special events, exclusive performances, audition opportunities, community involvement and any other exciting news.

Learn More

Summer Intensive

Spend the summer with renowned international faculty and emerge with refined talent and a new perspective.

Learn More

Donate Today

Supporters of Milwaukee Ballet deserve a standing ovation for their lasting impact on both the company and our community.

Learn More

Our Dancers

Twenty-three professional dancers make up our Company. Coming from eight countries, these dancers have chosen to bring their unique talents to this city and now call Milwaukee home.

Learn More