Executive Committee

Amy Schmidt Jones, Board Chair/President | Sensient Technologies Corp.
Justin Mortara, Immediate Past Board Chair & President  | Mortara Group
Jan Pirozzolo-Mellowes, Nominating & Governance Chair & Chair-Elect | Foley & Lardner, LLP
Christopher Piotrowski, Treasurer, Finance Chair
Neil Riegelman, Secretary | BMO Harris Bank
Jennifer Abele, Community Engagement Co-Chair | University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Donna Baumgartner

Jane Bell, Marketing & Development Co-Chair
William Bonifas, Building & Facilities Chair  |  CBRE
Cheryl Carron, Chair, Strategic Plan Task Force | Sodexo
Sarah Damsgaard, School & Academy Chair | J P Morgan Securities
John Rumpf, Marketing & Development Co-Chair | Robert W. Baird & Co.
Denise Thomas, Community Engagement Co-Chair  | The Effective Communication Coach, LLP

Directors at Large

Mary Chuy
Christine Culver

Michael DeMichele | DeMchele Company
Sandra Dempsey | SourceTen
Nancy Einhorn
Colleen HendersonCFA  |  Annex Wealth Management
Sarah Wright Kimball | Kimball Communications
Mia Lombardi | Foley & Lardner, LLP
Suzanne Martens, M.D. |
 St. Nicholas Hospital
Kelly Noyes | von Briesen & Roper
Sarah Thomas Pagels | Laffey, Leitner, and Goode LLC
Jill Pelisek | University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
William Raasch, MD | Froedtert and Medical College Sports Medicine Institute
Molly Schweiger | PNC Bank
Linda Wade | Above the Clouds


Michael Pink, Artistic Director
Anne Metcalfe, Managing Director

Honorary Directors

Nana Allis*
Audrey Baird*
Roberta Boorse*
Barbara Brumder*
Robert Eiseman*
Mariette Orth*
Jodi Peck
Joan and Jack* Stein
Mary Trainer

General Counsel

Linda Benfield | Foley & Lardner, LLP

Founder, Milwaukee Ballet

Roberta Boorse*


Discover More

The Latest

Learn more about our special events, exclusive performances, audition opportunities, community involvement and any other exciting news.

Learn More

Donate Today

Supporters of Milwaukee Ballet deserve a standing ovation for their lasting impact on both the company and our community.

Learn More

Community Engagement

Dance is a powerful tool. Our education and outreach programs inspire confidence, creativity, and health throughout the Greater Milwaukee community, reaching more than 30,000 people annually.

Learn More