Leading Cast for The Nutcracker
Subject to change

Click here to learn more about Milwaukee Ballet's production of The Nutcracker.

Dec. 11 and 17 at 7:30pm; Dec. 20 and 26 at 1:30pm
Clara: Courtney Kramer
Marie: Diana Stetsura
Karl: David Hovhannisyan
Fritz: Michael Linsmeier
Snow Queen: Jacqueline Moscicke
Drosselmeyer: Darren Christian McIntyre

Dec. 12 and 27 at 1:30pm; Dec. 18 at 7:30pm
Clara: Luz San Miguel
Marie: Yuki Clark
Karl: Patrick Howell
Fritz: Michael Linsmeier
Snow Queen: Jennifer Grapes
Drosselmeyer: Ryan Martin

Dec. 12, 19 and 26 at 7:30pm; Dec. 24 at 11am
Clara: Nicole Teague
Marie: Luz San Miguel
Karl: Ryan Martin
Fritz: Marc Petrocci
Snow Queen: Tatiana Jouravel
Drosselmeyer: Douglas McCubbin

Dec. 13 and 19 at 1:30pm; Dec. 23 at 7:30pm
Clara: Nicole Teague
Marie: Tatiana Jouravel
Karl: David Hovhannisyan
Fritz: Petr Zahradnicek
Snow Queen: Yuki Clark
Drosselmeyer: Justin Genna